recommended-service-providers

Referral List

Banwell, Tim Beaverton Pest Control 503-645-7948

Bvtnpestcontrol@hotmail.

 

Bartholomew, Brian

Licensed General Contractor

In Your Home

503-443-2424

brianb@iyhusa.com


Beatty, Don Massage Therapist 503-330-8632

dbmassage@msn.com



Davis, Gay Laurelwood Nail Co. 503-296-7959

nailbabe@comcast.net



Douglas Gless, Geologist

H.G. Schlicker and Associates 503-655-8113


Kuschel, Mike A New View, Windows, siding, doors

503-939-7558 kuschelmike@aol.com


Litch, Ken and Nona Litch Plumbing, Inc. 503-657-9006




Outlaw, Aric Insight Property Inspection 503-830-3335

aric@oregoninsight.com


Kimberly Ramsom Photography 503-234-8111

Info@kimberliramsom.net


Spracklen, Jason Spracklen Painting 503-318-4849

spracklenpainting@comcast.net


Steinberg, Harriet The Overall Organizer Coaching for AD/HD adults and trainer for AD/HD coaches -970-6969

overallorganizer@comcast.net


Taylor, Pam Real Estate Broker 503-793-3558

Pam@pam-taylor.com


Tongue, Mary and Bob Homemakers of Oregon Home Builders, remodels, property staging 503-239-7881

mttongue@msn.com


Vancura, Tawnya House cleaning 503-997-9684

Tvc_avon@yahoo.com


Weivoda, Vicki TualatinValley Bookkeeping Service 503-351-4638 vweivoda@comcast.net


Werner, Thomas A-1 Hauling 503-807-1025

Thomas@showmethejunk.com

 



keyboard_arrow_up